Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Fuego 505. We'd love to have your feedback!

Fuego 505 - Albuquerque

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Fuego 505 and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

William about 1 month ago

Quesadilla Tacos (2)

These were GREAT! Highly recommended!

Jacquelyn 3 months ago

Fuego Plate

AMAZING! Had the plate with Chile Mac & Cheese and Carne Asada

Joshua 4 months ago

Build Your Own Skewer

Great! Highly recommend

Travis 7 months ago

Green Chile Stew

The Bison/rattle snake green chile stew was amazing. Reminded me of the rattle snake we ate in Texas with the New Mexico a green chile twist. A Great Dish!! I will be back. Many more dishes to try.

Trujaylene 8 months ago

Lobster Roll

Each and every-time we've gone in the food, service and drinks have been amazing! Everything from the ceviche, to the tacos and of course, my absolute fav has to be the lobster rolls! If you haven't tried Fuego 505, I'd highly recommend it to all!

Yolanda9455 about 1 month ago

Nachos

Excellent chicken nachos! We also tried the Fuego plate with carne asada, calabacitas, green chili mac n cheese, and added a side of green chile scalloped potatoes. The food is very tasty, fresh ingredients used. I highly recommend, delicious, very impressive!

Denrom74 4 months ago

Chips/Salsa/Queso

We stopped in for dinner and boy we were glad! Our waitress was so attentive and nice. Their chile and salsa actually had spice to it! The queso was really good also. Definitely recommend. These guys are the bomb! One thing I would say is holy cow they need some window shades. The sun was absolutely blinding. Other than that it was a nice visit.

Jazmynmontano 5 months ago

Elote

Beat corn in town! Creamy and flavorful. It's great by itself or topped on any of the tacos or quesadillas.

Janice 7 months ago

Carne Asada

So tender & flavorful, this is by far the best carne asada I have ever tasted! Will definitely be trying more of t Fuego 505's food!

Armendarezalexis218 8 months ago

Quesadilla

Best food and environment, the Halloween display is fabulous. The bar tender is very friendly. I will definitely go back! Cheers!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA